Name
Department
Office
Email
Phone
Moylan, Ann
FACS

moylan@csus.edu

Stoner, Mark
Communication Studies
Center for Teaching and Learning
MND 5034
LIB 4026
stoner1@csus.edu
307-2926
Joel Dubois
Humanities and Religious Studies
MND 2016
jdubois@csus.edu
278-5332
Julie Mumma
Criminal Justice

j.mumma@yahoo.com

Neelam Chanda
Nursing
El Dorado 1037
nchanda@saclink.csus.edu
278-7269
David Mandeville
Kinesiology
Salano 1030C
dmandeville@csus.edu
278-5411
Mary Reddick
Library
Lib (N) 4025
mreddick@csus.edu
278-4045
Lindy Valdez
Kinesiology
Salano 4023
lvaldez@csus.edu
278-4471
Joyce Mikal-Flynn
Nursing
El Dorado 1028
mikalflynn@csus.edu
278- 7323
Jeff Paradis
Chemistry
Sequoia 312
jparadis@csus.edu
278-6987
Janet Hesch
Teacher Education
Eureka 321A
jhesch@csus.edu
278-7226
Michel Schick
Mathematics and Statistics
BRH 121
mschick@csus.edu
278-7074
Scott Farrand
Mathematics and Statistics
BRH 134
farrand@csus.edu
278-6129
Mark Rodriguez
Teacher Education
Eureka 411
rodrigue@csus.edu
278-4084
Dierdre Sessoms
Teacher Education/
Dir. TPAC
Eureka 216
sessoms@csus.edu
278-6403
Kelly McDonald
Biological Science
Humbolt 211C
mcdonald@csus.edu
278-5836
Kimberly Gordon-Biddle
Child Development
BRH 131
kagrouse@csus.edu
278-4831
Kevin Elstob
Foreign Language
Mariposa 2051
kelstob@csus.edu
278-6565
Tina Jordan-Brown
Learning Skills
LSN 2200J
jordant@csus.edu
278-3775
Vanessa Arnaud
Foreign Langauge
Mariposa 2051
arnaud@csus.edu
278-6333
Jana Noel
Teacher Education
Eureka 303
noelj@csus.edu
278-5514
Lisa Jorgensen
Department of Recreation,
Park & Tourism Administration
Salano 0432
lisa.jorgensen@csus.edu
278-5668
Carolyn Gibbs
Design
Mariposa 5005
carolyng@csus.edu
278-3948
Gerri Smith
Communication Studies
MND
smithg@csus.edu
278-6711
Lynn Tashiro
Physics/CTL Director
LIB 4026
tashiro@csus.edu
278-5945
Lynn Hanna
FACS
Mariposa 3013
lhanna@csus.edu
278-6420
Jennifer Lundmark
Biology
Humbolt 211C
lundmark@csus.edu
278-7676
Diane Hardin
Biology

hardintd@csus.edu
335-8830
Vera Margoniner
Physics
Sequoia 436
vera.margoniner@gmail.com
278-6268
Kelly Davenport
Design
Mariposa 5001
kdavenport@csus.edu
956-7261
Marcy Merrill
Teacher Ed
Eureka 304
merrills@csus.edu
8-5524
Todd Migliaccio
Sociology

tmigliac@csus.edu

Alex Julian
English

adog262@yahoo.com